Power Solutions
 
 

Our Team

Matthews Group (Pty) Ltd is a owner run company with over 40 years of combined experience in engineering and architectural design, procurement and installation thereof.  Experience ranges from heavy industry in mining, oil & gas, large industrial building projects, HT & LT electrical projects, instrumentation, IT networking and airport terminal and system project design and installation management. 

 

Alistair (Max) Matthews

Alistair (Max) Matthews

Position Co-Founder and Director of Engineering

About NHCT(T4) Heavy Current, Electrical Millwright

Contact max@matthewsgroup.co.za

Wayne Matthews

Wayne Matthews

Position Co-Founder and Director

About MTechPr Architectural Design, ND:Civil Engineering

Contact wayne@matthewsgroup.co.za

Marc Matthews

Marc Matthews

Position Non-Executive Director

About MTech Electrical Engineering, ECSA PrTechEng

Contact marc@matthewsgroup.co.za

Maboho Maboho

Maboho Maboho

Lead Technician

Contact maboho@matthewsgroup.co.za

Henry Pretorius

Henry Pretorius

Head of Projects

Contact henry@matthewsgroup.co.za

Ivan Nash

Ivan Nash

Operation Manager

Contact ivan@matthewsgroup.co.za